EUDF Board

Click on the pictures for a brief intro video from the board member about the work of EUDF.

Stefano Del Prato


Chantal Mathieu Chair EUDF Board

Chantal Mathieu


Anne-Marie Felton EUDF Board Member

Anne-Marie Felton

Board Member

Jeannette Soderberg EUDF Board Member

Jeannette Soderberg

Board Member

Niti Pall

Board Member

Jean-Fran├žois Gautier

Board Member

Xavier Cos EUDF Board Member

Xavier Cos

Board Member

Carine de Beaufort

Board Member

EUDF Structure

European Diabetes Forum Organisation Structure

Executive Office

Bart Torbeyns EUDF Executive Director

Bart Torbeyns
Executive Director